Contact Us

Register for the TCC!

We welcome your feedback for the TCC as we strive to be a supportive and inclusive community, representing many different backgrounds and diverse points of view while united in our devotion to Christ and his teaching. Please feel free to reach out to any of the Council, Staff, and Advisory Board members listed below.

General

Title Email
Student Activities tcc@mit.edu
Other Requests catholic@mit.edu
Sensitive mmedas@mit.edu
Website tcc-webmaster@mit.edu

TCC Council

Title Name Email
Council Chair Mariana Avila tcc-chair@mit.edu
Treasurer Keith Mokry tcc-treasurer@mit.edu
Prayer and Liturgy Chairs Sophia Mittman tcc-pc@mit.edu
Mike Teodros
Service Chairs Nicole Munee tcc-sc@mit.edu
Ashleigh Teygong Wade
Education Chairs Anna Rasmussen tcc-ec@mit.edu
Keith Mokry
Social/Community Committee John Shackelton tcc-cc@mit.edu
Grecia Castelazo
Carene Umubyeyi
Sophia Mittman
Kathryn Linz
Graduate Community Chairs Kevin Limanta tcc-gmal@mit.edu
Christian Gomez
Publicity Chair Carene Umubyeyi tcc-publicity@mit.edu
Webmaster Marisa Hoosen tcc-webmaster@mit.edu
Secretary Gwyneth James tcc-secretary@mit.edu

Staff

Title Name Email
Chaplain Fr. Michael Medas mmedas@mit.edu
Deacon Rev. Mr. Augustine Hwang augustine.hwang@gmail.com
Campus Minister Bernadine Kensinger bkensinger50@gmail.com
Administrator Loni Butera loni@mit.edu
FOCUS Missionary Tara Lauderdale tara.lauderdale@focus.org 
FOCUS Missionary Gregory Giangiordano gregory.giangiordano@focus.org
FOCUS Missionary Catherine Alex catherine.alex@focus.org
FOCUS Missionary John Ortega john.ortega@focus.org

TCC Advisory Board

Title Name Email
Co-Chair Dr. Allison Chang
Prof. Bill Green
tcc-board-chair@mit.edu

 

Address and Phone: 

Tech Catholic Community, MIT Building W11-012, 40 Massachusetts Avenue, Cambridge, MA 02139
Office Phone: 617-252-1779